The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Property Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Donald J. Kochan
Professor & Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law

Marhs Tanya 1
Professor Tanya Marsh
Professor of Law
Wake Forest University School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Kristen Barnes
Professor Kristen Barnes
Associate Professor of Law
The University of Akron School of Law

Professor Avi Bell
Professor of Law
University of San Diego School of Law

Professor Stephen Clowney
Associate Professor of Law
University of Arkansas School of Law

Professor Steven J. Eagle
Professor of Law
George Mason School of Law

Professor Sjef van Erp
Professor of Civil Law and European Private Law
Maastricht European Private Law Institute

Lee Anne Fennell
Professor Lee Anne Fennell
Max Pam Professor of Law & Ronald H. Coase Research Scholar
The University of Chicago Law School

Matthew Festa
Professor Matthew J. Festa
Professor of Law
South Texas College of Law

Nicole Stelle Garnett
Professor Nicole Stelle Garnett
John P. Murphy Foundation Professor of Law
The Law School, University of Notre Dame

Shelby Green
Professor Shelby D. Green
Professor of Law
Pace Law School

Thomas Mitchell
Professor Thomas W. Mitchell
Professor of Law
University of Wisconsin Law School

Lorna Fox O'Mahony
Professor Lorna Fox O’Mahony
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Humanities
Essex Law School

Rosser_EzraProfessor Ezra Rosser
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law

Professor Shelley Ross Saxer
Vice Dean and Laure Sudreau-Rippe Endowed Professor of Law
Pepperdine School of Law

Sarah Schindler
Professor Sarah Schindler
Professor & Glassman Faculty Research Scholar
University of Maine School of Law

Stein_GregoryProfessor Gregory M. Stein
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter Distinguished Professor of Law
University of Tennessee College of Law

Underkuffler_LauraProfessor Laura Underkuffler
J. DuPratt White Professor of Law
Cornell University Law School

Download PDF